Realistic child sex doll for Paedophiles!! WTF!!!!

Is this for real? Really? Actually I’m gobsmacked. It making me nauseous.

Living to help other disabled people, and people in need, Change the sign!! And Earth

222

[ALLEGEDLY]This must be the most disgusting, outrageous thing I have ever seen. MAKING SEX DOLLS FOR BEASTS AND PAEDOPHILES! This company have made that little girl doll above so BEASTS AND PAEDOPHILES CAN HAVE SEX WITH THEM AND NOT REAL CHILDREN! I don’t care where you come from, where you live, your tastes or wants, this is wrong. When I say often “I FEEL LIKE I DON’T BELONG IN THE HUMAN SPECIES” This is why. This is our human species at work. Not angry, totally disgusted. I think a petition is needed and the site/makers of this perversion jailed and balls cut off. TOTALLY DISGUSTING AND ….I have no words. I have added in a few tweets below from people globally who are thinking the same as myself and I hope you. This is just WRONG! Trying to find the actual source and I will, all I have to…

View original post 950 more words

Leave a Reply

