Millions March Scotland To Freedom – A New Movement – Join Here

I agree 100%

Living to help other disabled people, and people in need, Change the sign!! And Earth

12009823_222398278107853_5345235011595444254_n

#MillionsMarchToFreedom

LINK: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1023564481036173/

New Movement many of us agree we must at least talk about. PLEASE feel free to join Scotland and please, add your friends and lets just debate between what is the reality of an idea me and a few others came to. It’s just to debate it’s reasons and actuality. We can do this. Let us be so powerful we can’t be ignored!

This is not impossible; the individual will say it’s impossible, without actually knowing the story, because I don’t either. I suggested an idea, the numbers, if it happens will be the numbers it will be. I am suggesting, prodding, hoping, helping. Same as others. But if we look to just recent history, a small country like ours became what we can become in our way. I don’t agree with all others say and I know not everyone will agree with all I say. The only…

View original post 189 more words

Leave a Reply

