WARNING: Two Facebook Profiles To Stay Away From

Same Difference

Spotted on Facebook:

From a friend who runs a group by and for autistic adults. Person to stay away from who is recruiting for the undateables TV programme.
……………
A TV production company wants me to help them recruit participants for the TV programme The Undateables. They initially contacted me via publicly advertised contact details which I can’t really complain about. But when I failed to respond they got my personal contact details by impersonating an autistic woman and joining a group exclusively for autistic women under a false name.
I’ve heard have hassled other autistic people as well.
If you are contacted by Anu/Anupreet Bains, who also uses the pseudonym Sophia Betty, my advice is to steer well clear.

View original post

Leave a Reply

